A Place Where You Belong

    Publicerat:  2010-05-05 @ 17:30:25

Your body's cold. Hope is lost. I can't let go
Can I die with you so we can never grow old?
Cut the ties with this note you left behind.
As I read the words I hear you telling me why.

Too late, too late. I never said goodbye
Too late, too late. Can't even ask you why
And now, I'm wasting away in my own misery.
I hope you've finally gone to a place where you belong

My sadness shows as your name is carved in stone.
Can't erase the words so the reallity grows.
I wish I died on that night right by your side.
So just kill me now and let the good times roll.

Too late, too late. I never said goodbye
Too late, too late. Can't even ask you why
And now, I'm wasting away in my own misery.
I hope you've finally gone to a place where you belong

Will you wait for me?
Will I see you on the other side?
You won't have to wait too long, yeah.
Will you come to me?
Will you take me to the other side?
'Cause here I don't need belong.

Too late, too late. I never said goodbye
Too late, too late. Can't even ask you why
And now, I'm wasting away in my own misery.
I hope you've finally gone to a place where you belong


Så jäkla fin text :) tkr iallafall jag.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0